• Print Page Content
CalendarsCommunityCurriculumDepartmentsStudent ServicesWellbeing CentreSpecial CharacterInternational StudentsLibraryDigital LearningSportStoreLinksContact Details 

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the governing body of the school. The Constitution of the Board is determined by the Ministry of Education and is made up of the following:
  • Elected parent representatives
  • Proprietor representatives
  • The Principal
  • A staff representative
  • A student representative
  • A secretary

Current members:
  • Mr Stephen Dallow - Chairperson, Parent representative
  • Mr Alipa Solomona - Parent representative
  • Mr James Burr- Parent representative
  • Mrs Anjana Paul - Parent representative
  • Ms Mihingarangi Forbes - Parent representative
  • Mr Philip Marshall - Proprietor's representative
  • Mrs Oonagh Turner - Proprietor's representative
  • Mrs Tracy Beuth - Proprietor's representative
  • Mr Hoani Smith - Proprietor's representative
  • Mrs Raechelle Taulu - Principal
  • Mrs Hazel Brook - Staff representative
  • Miss Carmelite Lemi - Student representative
  • Mrs Dorothy Shumack - Board Minute Secretary
The Board of Trustees is responsible for the overall Governance of the school which includes the strategic direction of the College.

To contact the Board of Trustees please email bot@maristcollege.school.nz
Annual Report 2017
Full Accounts 2017
Annual Report 2018
Full Accounts 2018
Parent Rep Election results
Annual Report 2019